The United Student Council

Address: 76 Lenin prospect, Chelyabinsk, 454080
Room 429 of the Main building
Telephone: (351) 267-95-73

Yakov Andreevich Ermoshkin 

Council Deputies:

  • Alexey Alexandrovich Miroshnichenko
  • Alexey Yuryevich Kosarev
  • Viktor Viktorovich Froidenberger

​VK group:


The USC was created at our university upon students’ initiative in 2010 and has been successfully operating for several years. The United Student Council (SUSU USC) came into existence a result of necessity to coordinate activities of the university’s student organizations in order to improve their effectiveness and performance.

At the present time, the Council Chairman is Yakov Ermoshkin, the ex-chairman of the trade-union bureau of the Power Engineering Faculty. The SUSU Student Leader-2014 and currently a master’s degree student of the SUSU Power Engineering Faculty.

The United Student Council is the common space of activities of all student associations of the university. The Council considers its goal in finding common points of youth and student associations which follow socially significant and publicly useful goals. In addition, the well-coordinated activity of such associations provides a unique result which reveals more opportunities concerning realization of ideas and achievement of determined goals for students.

The SUSU United Student Council includes 25 student associations and interest clubs, and also 10 student councils of institutes and higher schools.


You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.