The President of the Russian Federation Awarded SUSU’s Leading Students


An order from the Russian Ministry of Education and Science confirmed the recipients of the Russian Federation Presidential and Government Scholarships for the 2016/2017 academic year. The financial awards are given for outstanding abilities in academic and scientific work (winners of Olympiads, artistic competitions, authors of scientific breakthroughs, two or more inventions, scientific articles in central publications).

The Presidential scholarship was received by SUSU students Valeria Antonova, Anastasia Bozhko, Anton Golovenko, and post-grads Anna Yershova, Kristina Ryabina, and Dmitriy Sychev.

Student Nina Kolotovkina and post-grad Elvira Baimukhametova were awarded Russian Governmental Scholarships.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.